love weekends!

Hello, sorry for last post up! my life has been busy and tired so I couldn’t update it. But ! today is weekend specially sunny sunday. YAY! I love weekend like this…

wake up whenever I feel like and take shower, baking bread or scones! then have a time of meditate on God and pray for coming week! it’s one of my favorite part.

And cook some food 🙂 for lunch!

Recipe/Mozzarella salad:

1 tomato, 1 mozzarella cheese, fresh basil (although I used dried one here fresh one is the best), balsamic vinegar.

Leave a Reply

