color: dried tulip

I love this dried tulips! one of my roommates got tulips 3weeks ago from her church and after some time it started to dying. So I cut flowers and dried them in container on heating radiator. So I quite kept shape of it and color! I love when flower dries color get little darker, it pleases me so much.

And I have tulip plant from last year I dried them totally through out the year after it died, and this year it started to grow again! It’s first time for me to keep plant over a year so I’m very excited to have tulips from my old tulip plant. Do you have any plant?

Leave a Reply

